Recent work…

2017
Alright.  I promised updates and here is a collage of my more recent work.  It’s a mix of some pencil and ink work.  Each drawing has it’s own story that I will share later.  However, these are just a few of many more to come.  I’m going to add a link to my instagram at the bottom of this post.  If you’re interested then feel free to check it out or just drop by to say “hello”.  But until then, thank you for visiting my blog.

https://www.instagram.com/ric.evans.art/

Leave a Reply

